Removing a Property Setting

To remove a property setting, click the trash can icon located to the left of the setting you want to delete:

When you click the trash can icon, the setting disappears from the screen; you won’t be presented with any sort of confirmation dialog box. However, to actually delete the setting from the application you must then click Save Changes:

If you leave the Edit Settings page without saving your changes, the setting will not be deleted.