This screen appears when a user clicks the Delete My Account button found in his or her user profile. Note that clicking this button does not actually delete the account. Instead, and as the message text indicates, the account has simply been marked for deletion. Users cannot delete their own accounts: all they can do is inform an organization that they would like to have their account deleted.
JTL (Janrain Templating Language) Tags Used on This Screen
JTL Text Tag
Account Marked for Deletion
Visit our help center.
Mapping JTL Tags to UI Screen Elements
The following diagram maps the JTL tags to their corresponding screen elements: