The Hosted Login v2 logoutSuccess Screen

ImportantIdentity Cloud's 2FA feature is currently in Limited Availability. Please contact your Akamai representative as usage of 2FA features must be approved during Limited Availability.


   

The logoutSuccess screen appears after a user successfully logs out (note that, without additional coding, the only way for users to logout is by clicking the Logout button in their user profile). After a user logs out, the logoutSuccess screen is displayed and, unlike some “success” screens, the screen does not disappear after a few seconds. Instead, it will be up to the user to navigate away from the screen.

 


Logout Screen Flow

The following graphic shows how the logoutSuccess screen fits into the Logout flow.


The logoutSuccess Screen : Technical Documentation